Who are our partnership schools?

GLF Schools' Teacher Training is fortunate to work with schools within our Multi-Academy trust as well as an alliance of of highly successful partner schools who offer a variety of diverse settings.  All schools that we are allied to share a commitment to Initial Teacher Training and staff development with outstanding learning and teaching at its core. 

We are always looking to extend the network of primary and secondary schools that we work with.  If you are school who would like to host a trainee, or are looking to support a member of staff through ITT, we would love to hear from you. 

GLF has a North Oxfordshire hub.  If you are interested in finding out more about teacher training in this area, please email or call us: info@glftt.org / 0208 716 4934.


Our current primary partner schools Our current secondary partner schools
Aureus Primary (Oxford hub) Aureus School (Oxford hub)
Chestnut Park Primary School Cheam High
Cordwalles Junior School de Stafford School
Cranmer Primary School Esher High School
Cuddington Croft Primary School Glyn School
Danetree Junior School Guildford County School
Forge Wood Primary School Meridian High School
Hardwick Primary School (Oxford hub) Merstham Park School
Hillcroft Primary School Rosebery School
Knaphill Junior School St Andrew's Catholic School
Lightwater Village School and Hammond Junior School Therfield School
Lime Tree Primary School The Beacon School
Longford Park Primary School (Oxford hub) The Bishop Wand School
Lorraine Infant School The Magna Carta School
Manor School (Oxford hub) The Tiffin Girls' Grammar School
Marden Lodge Primary School The Winston Churchill School
Merstham Primary School Three Rivers Academy
Pine Ridge Infant School Wandle Valley School
Salfords Primary School Woodfield School
Southgate Primary School  
Springfield Primary School  
Stamford Green Primary School  
The Dawnay School  
The Vale Primary School  
Wandle Valley School  
Warlingham Village Primary School  
Warren Mead Infant School  
Warren Mead Junior School  
Wheatfield Primary School  
Whyteleafe School  
William Morris School (Oxford hub)
Windmill Primary School  
Woodmansterne Primary School